By Ann Lawlor

ESSENTIALS FOR A SERIOUSLY CHIC SUMMER

Australian Gold SPF Lotion with Kona Coffee Bronzers AustralianGold.com $8

Australian Gold SPF Lotion with Kona Coffee Bronzers

AustralianGold.com

$8

Robert Marc 903 in Baccarat robertmarc.com $475

Robert Marc 903 in Baccarat
robertmarc.com
$475

AMOREPACIFIC Sun Protection Stick us.amorepacific.com $40

AMOREPACIFIC Sun Protection Stick

us.amorepacific.com
$40

Biologique Recherche Protection U.V biologique-recherche.us $130

Biologique Recherche Protection U.V
biologique-recherche.us
$130

Heidi Klein Palermo Striped Halterneck Bikini heidiklein.com $255

Heidi Klein Palermo Striped Halterneck Bikini
heidiklein.com
$255

Laura Mercier Paint Wash Liquid Lip Colour lauramercier.com $28

Laura Mercier Paint Wash Liquid Lip Colour
lauramercier.com
$28

Redken One United all-in-one multi-benefit treatment redken.com $22

Redken One United all-in-one multi-benefit treatment
redken.com
$22

Angelo David Large-Sized Comb angelodavid.com $18

Angelo David Large-Sized Comb
angelodavid.com
$18

Heidi Klein Raffia Bucket Beach Bagsaks. com $175

Heidi Klein Raffia Bucket Beach Bagsaks.
com
$175

Brookes Boswell Optimo Hat in Honeycomb Sisal Straw brookesboswell.com $130

Brookes Boswell Optimo Hat in Honeycomb Sisal Straw
brookesboswell.com
$130

Christopher Fischer American Flag Scarf christopherfischer.com $158

Christopher Fischer American Flag Scarf

christopherfischer.com
$158

Strap-its detachable Bra straps, Pucci strap-its.com $15

Strap-its detachable Bra straps,

Pucci strap-its.com
$15

Leave a Reply