Now Reading
Resident Attends – 2015 Holiday House Gala

Resident Attends – 2015 Holiday House Gala

Last Tuesday, November 10th, Holiday House NYC held its opening night gala at the eighth-annual Holiday House NYC. Leonard Lauder once again served as Honorary Chair for the event. Iris Dankner and Christopher Hylandwere Co-Chairs. Alexa Hampton, Thom Filicia, Geoffrey Bradfield,and Mario Buatta were Design Chairs.

The Academy Mansion at 2 East 63rd Street has once again been transformed into a showcase of the best in interior design. Featuring original holiday-themed living spaces by renowned designers, the showhouse will welcome visitors seven days a week from November 11 – December 2, 2015. All event proceeds benefit The Breast Cancer Research Foundation. The showhouse is open to the public daily, 11:00am- 5:00pm, with extended hours on Thursdays until 8:00pm. General admission is $35.


Original designs were created by over 20 renowned design firms, including:Ally Coulter Designs, Antonino Buzzetta, Ashley Darryl Interiors,Archives ID, Björn Björnsson, Buckingham ID, Calder Design Group,Campion Platt, Darrin Varden Design, Drew McGukin Interiors, James Rixner, JDK Interiors, Kathleen Walsh Interiors, Katie By Design, Lonni Paul Design, Marks & Frantz, Paris Forino Design, Robert Passal, Stacy Garcia, Vicente Wolf, andWhite Webb.


Holiday House NYC Sponsors include: 1stdibs, Antique and Design Center of High Point, AVENUE magazine, Baccarat, Badilla Painters, Baron Tequila, Calvin Klein Home, Christopher Guy, Crypton, Farrow & Ball, Ford Explorer, Frette, FENDI Casa, Gaggenau, Little Elves, Lladró, LXTV, Robert Allen, S. Harris, The Shade Store, Traditional Home, Waterworks Bath & Kitchen.


anniewatt_19526-Tyra Bombetto, Laurie Blumfeld-Russo

anniewatt_19486-Sara DiGangi, Ahmet Cinar, Kristen Miller

anniewatt_19450-Thom Filicia, Danielle Dankner, Nicole Dankner, Jay Dankner

anniewatt_19437-Krissa Rossbund, Maurice DuBois, Christopher Hyland, Iris Dankner

anniewatt_19429-Krissa Rossbund, Maurice DuBois, Myra Biblowitz, Christopher Hyland, Iris Dankner

anniewatt_19389-Maurice DuBois, Iris Dankner

See Also

anniewatt_19364-Eric Vincent, Ally Coulter

anniewatt_19296-Noelia Ibanez, Iris Dankner

anniewatt_19279-Jenny Kirshner

anniewatt_19474-Michael Travin, Melissa Kassis, Darrin Varden, Miya Ando

For all of this event’s photos, please CLICK HERE!

All photos by

View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Scroll To Top